Skip to content
Our Leadership


Senior Pastor

Email Pastor Heath

Screen Shot 2023-03-14 at 9.12.42 AM

Eric Hammen

Executive Pastor

Email Pastor Eric

Caleb Waldrop

Discipleship Pastor

Email Pastor Caleb

Our Leadership

LaGaye MacDowall

Director of Ministry Development and Growth

Email LaGaye

Our Leadership
Our Leadership

Sue Hilton

Director of Children’s Ministry

Email Sue