Tuesday

Wilkinson Life Group (Senior Adults)
6:30 PM  |  2nd & 4th  |  218/219A  |  Harry Wilkinson  l  harry_wilkinson@msn.com

The Battle Plan for Prayer by Stephen and Alex Kendrick
6:30PM – 7:30PM | 222A  | Victoria Overton | vmjoverton@gmail.com
Beginning September 15th
Register Here

 

Young Couples with Kids Life Group
6:30 PM  |  Youth Room  |  Kyle Totty |  kyle.totty@riveroakchurch.org

Wednesday

Matchless by Angie Smith
6:30PM – 7:30PM | YOUTH ROOM | Dawn Spicer | dawn.spicer@riveroakchurch.org
Beginning September 16th
*This class is full*

Men’s Bible Study
6:30 PM  |  204/205B  |  Sean Stewart/Michael Tacoronte  |  ksstewart43@cox.net

Pastor’s Bible Study
6:30 PM  |  207B  |  Pastor Dave Velloney  |  dave.velloney@riveroakchurch.org

Thursday

Better: The Book of Hebrews by Jen Wilkin 
9:30AM -11:30AM | ROC Worship Center and ZOOM option
6:30PM – 8:00PM | 214A and ZOOM option
For more information, please email thurswomensstudy@riveroakchurch.org  
Beginning September 17th
*Childcare is available for the evening study only.*
Register Here

Jesus and Women by Kristi McLelland
9:30 AM – 11:30 AM | 206B | Dolly Mink | dollymink@gmail.com
7:00 PM | ZOOM |
Beginning September 17th.
Register Here

Griefshare (Weekly Grief Support Group)
6:30-8:30 PM  |  223A  |  Janet Vanderford  |  janet.vanderford@riveroakchurch.org

Divorce Care 
6:00 PM  |  204/205B  |  Pam Shirley/Marci Phillips/Denise & Keith Robinson  |  hallmarkgal@hotmail.com

Young Adults’ Life Group (Ages 22-35)
7:00 PM  |  207B  |  Matt Elliott  |  mqe3andbelinda@yahoo.com

Friday

Homeschooler Moms – 2nd Friday of the Month
Connect with other homeschool families for upcoming off campus meetings/playdates as well as encouragement. 
Email Heather Harrington at homeschoolmoms2016@gmail.com or request to be added to River Oak Church Homeschool Group on Facebook

CONTACT US

P: (757) 382-9500

info@riveroakchurch.org

Service Times:
Sundays
8:00AM
9:30AM (Livestream Available)
11:15AM
255 Great Bridge Blvd.,
Chesapeake, VA 23320