Sunday

Sunday Morning Prayer
7:30 AM  |   222A 

Reaction
9:30 AM  |   111D (Large Classroom) |  Rick Parker  l  reep44@outlook.com

Family Builders
9:30 AM  |   121D  |  Charles Elliott l   malruk1@verizon.net

Young Couples
9:30 AM  |   208D  |  Chad White  l  white.a.chad@gmail.com

Women’s Life Group
9:30 AM  |   209D  |  Susan Alberson  l  salberson@cox.net

Adult Life Group (Beginning April 11th)
9:30 AM  |   201D  |  Paul Martin  l  melodyandpaul6@gmail.com

Growth Track #1 (Beginning April 18th)
9:30 AM  |   205D  |  Stephen Mabe  l  stephen.mabe@hotmail.com

ROC Men
9:30 AM  |   207D  |  Darryl MacDowall  l  dr.mac676@gmail.com 

Wisdom Seekers
11:15 AM  |   111D  |  Harry Wilkinson  l  harry_wilkinson@msn.com

River Runners
11:15 AM  |   209D  |  John Streeter  l  johnnyray77@live.com

Single Moms
11:15 AM  |   204D  |  Hannah Nipps  l  singlemomslifegroup2@gmail.com

Young Professionals
11:15 AM  |   210D  |  Don Vogt & Dave Williams  l  dav1199@yahoo.com drwilliams@cox.net

Tuesday

Bible Encounter Group 
6:30 PM  |  1st & 3rd  |  111D (New Building) |  Harvey Simmons | hlsdws@verizon.net

Wilkinson Life Group (Senior Adults)
6:00 PM  |  2nd & 4th  |  111D (New Building)  |  Harry Wilkinson  l  harry_wilkinson@msn.com

Women’s Bible Study
Jesus and Women
by Kristi McLelland
6:30PM – 7:30PM | 214A  | Victoria Overton | vmjoverton@gmail.com

Young Couples with Kids Life Group
6:30 PM  |  Youth Room  |  Kyle Totty |  kyle.totty@riveroakchurch.org

Women’s Prayer Group
6:30PM | 218/219A | Julie Kalenichenko | julikal@gmail.com

Wednesday

Women’s Bible Study
Matchless
 by Angie Smith
9:30AM – 11:30AM | 214A | Liz Andersen | eandersen1@yahoo.com

Women’s Bible Study
Take Courage
by Jennifer Rothschild
6:30PM | 111D (New Building) | Dawn Spicer | dawn.spicer@riveroakchurch.org
RSVP HERE

Men’s Bible Study
6:30 PM  | Youth Room  |  Sean Stewart |  ksstewart43@cox.net

Young Men’s Bible Study
6:30 PM  | 210D (New Building) |  Pastor Kyle Totty |  kyle.totty@riveroakchurch.org

Pastor Dave’s Co-ed Bible Study
6:30 PM  |  TBD  |  Pastor Dave Velloney  |  dave.velloney@riveroakchurch.org

Thursday

Large Group – Thursday Morning Study
(This study breaks into several assigned small groups/views video together in large group)
Elijah by Priscilla Shirer
9:30AM -11:30AM | On-Campus OR ZOOM | Multiple Facilitators
6:30PM – 8:00PM | On-Campus OR ZOOM |  Multiple Facilitators
thursdaywomensstudy@riveroakchurch.org
*Childcare available by reservation for evening study only.* 
RSVP HERE

Small Group – Thursday Morning Study
Elijah by Priscilla Shirer
9:30AM – 11:30AM | 203B | Dolly Mink
dollymink@gmail.com
RSVP HERE

Griefshare (Weekly Grief Support Group)
6:30-8:30 PM  |  218A/219A  |  Janet Vanderford  |  janet.vanderford@riveroakchurch.org

Divorce Care 
6:00 PM  |  214A  |  Pam Shirley/Marci Phillips/Denise & Keith Robinson  |  hallmarkgal@hotmail.com

Young Adults’ Life Group (Ages 22-35)
7:00 PM  |  223A  |  Matt Elliott  |  mqe3andbelinda@yahoo.com

Vessels of Hope
6:00PM | 1st Thursday | 208D (New Building) | Colleen Magness | stampingitup@icloud.com

Friday

Homeschooler Moms – 2nd Friday of the Month
Connect with other homeschool families for upcoming off campus meetings/playdates as well as encouragement. 
Email Heather Harrington at homeschoolmoms2016@gmail.com or request to be added to River Oak Church Homeschool Group on Facebook

CONTACT US

P: (757) 382-9500

info@riveroakchurch.org

Service Times:
Sundays
8:00AM
9:30AM (Livestream Available)
11:15AM
255 Great Bridge Blvd.,
Chesapeake, VA 23320