Sunday

Great Bridge Area Life Group
6:30 PM | Biweekly | Tom Bielek l  tgbielek@cox.net

The Preserve Life Group
6:30 PM | Biweekly | Matt Elliot lgalassie@gmail.com

Monday
Hickory Area Life Group
6:45 PM | Gary and Jennifer Polaski l jenleemit@outlook.com

Tuesday

Great Bridge Area Life Group
6:30 PM | Steven Fernheimer l  steven.fernheimer@gmail.com

Etheridge Lakes Life Group
6:30 PM | Greg Fulcher/Ed Klawitter l eklawitter@verizon.net


Hanbury Life Group

7:00 PM | Mark and Lori Lutes l mglutes@gmail.com

Thursday

Nearly and Newly Married Life Group
7:00 PM | Dave & Felitz Velloney | dave.velloney@riveroakchurch.org


College Student Life Group

7:00 PM | Caleb Waldrop l caleb.waldrop@riveroakchurch.org

CONTACT US

P: (757) 382-9500

info@riveroakchurch.org

Service Times:
Sundays
8:00AM
9:30AM (Livestream Available)
11:15AM
255 Great Bridge Blvd.,
Chesapeake, VA 23320