Sunday

ROC Young Families
5:00 PM   l  Matt Simeone & Jonathan Jackson l  matt.simeone@riveroakchurch.org johnathan.jackson@riveroakchurch.org

Great Bridge Area Life Group
6:30 PM | Biweekly | Tom Bielek l  tgbielek@cox.net

The Preserve Life Group
6:30 PM  |  Biweekly  |  Matt Elliot  l  galassie@gmail.com

Monday – Friday
Morning Men’s Bible Study
7:00am  |  ZOOM  | Sean Stewart and Michael Tacoronte  l  tacoronte@aol.com or ksstewart43@cox.net

Monday
Hickory Area Life Group
6:45 PM | Gary and Jennifer Polaski l jenleemit@outlook.com

Tuesday

Women’s Bible Study
9:30 AM  |  Kelly Brown  l  cb-kb@hotmail.com

Great Bridge Area Life Group
6:30 PM | Steven Fernheimer l  steven.fernheimer@gmail.com

Etheridge Lakes Life Group (2nd & 4th Tuesday of the Month)
7:00 PM | Greg Fulcher/Ed Klawitter l eklawitter@verizon.net

Hanbury Life Group
7:00 PM | Mark and Lori Lutes l mglutes@gmail.com

Men’s Bible Study
Ken Grimes  l  ken.grimes@riveroakchurch.org


Wednesday

College Age Girls Life Group
Theresa Bray  |  lawrence.bray@cox.net

Women’s Life Group
1:30PM  l  Jennifer Polaski  l  jenleemit@outlook.com

Thursday

Adorned Women’s Life Group
Debbie Conran  |   peacejoy1love@gmail.com

Women’s Bible Study
6:30 PM | Dolly Mink | dollymink@yahoo.com

Nearly and Newly Married Life Group
7:00 PM | Dave & Felitz Velloney | dave.velloney@riveroakchurch.org

College Student Life Group
7:00 PM | Caleb Waldrop l caleb.waldrop@riveroakchurch.org

Discipleship Growth Track
7:00 PM   |   Stephen Mabe   |   stephen.mabe@hotmail.com

Great Bridge Area East
7:00 PM   |   Michael Tacoronte   |   tacoronte@aol.com

CONTACT US

P: (757) 382-9500

info@riveroakchurch.org

Service Times:
Sundays
8:00AM
9:30AM (Livestream Available)
11:15AM
255 Great Bridge Blvd.,
Chesapeake, VA 23320