River Oak Women’s Ministry strives to lead women into a growing relationship with Jesus Christ through life groups designed specifically for women. We desire to help women develop a Christ-like maturity and equip them for their ministry in their homes, workplace and all other aspects of their lives in order to magnify God’s name.

View More: http://sarahvanderfordphotography.pass.us/roc-wm-2016

View More: http://sarahvanderfordphotography.pass.us/roc-wm-2016View More: http://sarahvanderfordphotography.pass.us/roc-wm-2016

WomEN’S Groups

Sunday

Ladies Life Group: “A Woman Who Doesn’t Quit”
9:30 AM | 223A | Sue Alberson | salberson@cox.net

Ladies Life Group
11:00 AM | 205B | Marcia Riggs | meriggs1129@gmail.com

Ladies Life Group
11:00 AM | 223A | Janice Bullard-Ward | janicebward@gmail.com

Single Moms: Seamless
11:00 AM | 222A | Debbie Bower | debbie@bower-house.com


Tuesday    

Ladies Bible Study: Steadfast Love
9:15 AM  | 219A  | Shannon Webb | shannonwebb1@hotmail.com

Ladies Bible Study: Mindset (An Inductive study on Romans 6)
10:00 AM  |  Kelly Brown  |  Cb-kb@hotmail.com

Women’s Life Group- Adorned 
6:00 PM | Debbie Conran | peacejoy1love@gmail.com

Great Bridge/Hickory Ladies Life Group: “Uninvited” 
7:00 PM  |  Janice Bullard-Ward  |  janicebward@gmail.com


Wednesday

Proverbs 27:17 Ladies’ Faith & Fitness (Childcare with registration)
9:15 AM  |  Worship Center  |  Konomi Puffer  |  konomib@yahoo.com

Ladies Life GroupJesus: Experiencing His Touch” by Kay Arthur 
1:15 PM  |  Polaski  |  jenleemit@outlook.com

Ladies Precepts: Exodus
6:30 PM  |  222A  |  Kathy Ward |  wardkata@hotmail.com

Ladies Precepts: Acts Part 1
6:00 PM  |  203B  |  Adele Holleman  |  adele.holleman@gmail.com

Ladies Bible Study: A Living Hope – 1 Peter
6:30 PM  |  214A  |  dawn.spicer4@gmail.com|  Dawn Spicer

College Age Ladies Life Group 
7:00 PM  | Meets at Hanbury Starbucks | Teresa Bray | lawrence.bray@cox.net


Thursday

Single Women’s Life Group
6:30 PM  |  1st & 3rd  |  205B  |  Victoria Overton & Penny Ash  |  vmjoverton@gmail.com

Thursday Morning Ladies Bible Study
 9:00 AM  |  Worship Center  |  Susan Parker  |  Fsparker96@yahoo.com


Friday

Homeschool Life Group
1:00 PM | 2nd Fri. | 108/109 | Heather Harrington | Homeschoolmoms2016@gmail.com

 

CONTACT US

P: (757) 382-9500

F: (757) 382-9557

info@riveroakchurch.org

Service Times:
8:00AM, 9:30AM, 11:00AM
255 Great Bridge Blvd.,
Chesapeake, VA 23320