Sunday

9:30 AM

Family Builders  (Ages 35-50)
9:30 AM | 108/109B | Eric Plumlee & Mike Ragsdale | aplumlee@cox.net

Reaction ( Co-ed Median Adults)
9:30 AM | 203B | Rick Parker | reep44@outlook.com

Scripture Only (Multi-Generational Co-ed)
9:30 AM | 218A | Joe King | royalepicurean@yahoo.com

Learn, Grow, Serve (Median Co-ed Adults)
9:30 AM | 219A | Ed Bennett | bennettee3@verizon.net

Theology Today (Multi-Generational Co-ed)
9:30 AM | 205B | Stu Mattfield | smattfield@hotmail.com

Young Professionals (Single Adults Ages 25-35)
9:30 AM | 204B | Robert Gibbs | gibbs84@gmail.com

Young Couples with Kids (Ages 20-45)
9:30 AM | 222A | Chad and Leslie White | white.a.chad@gmail.com

Young Couples (Ages 20-35)
9:30 AM | 214A | Jimmy McNamara & John Huschilt | jjm0869@yahoo.com

Ladies Life Group: “A Woman Who Doesn’t Quit”
9:30 AM | 223A | Sue Alberson | salberson@cox.net

Men’s Life Group
9:30 AM | 219C | Darryl MacDowall | Dr.mac676@gmail.com


11:00 AM

The Seekers Life Group (Co-ed Median/Legacy Adults)
11:00 AM | 219A | Steve Styron | mursop@cox.net

River Runners ( Co-ed Median/ Senior Adults)
11:00 AM | 203B | Ken Grimes & John Streeter | kgrimes@cox.net

Wisdom Seekers (Legacy Adults)
11:00 AM | 108/109 | Harry Wilkinson | Harry_Wilkinson@msn.com

College & Career (Ages 18-24)
11:00 AM  |  206B  | Todd Babcock | tcbabcock4@gmail.com

Single Moms: Seamless
11:00 AM | 222A | Debbie Bower | debbie@bower-house.com

All About Marriage (Engaged/Newly Married) 
11:00 AM  |  214A  |  Marvin & Dale Anderson  |  hope_bringer@yahoo.com

Newly and Nearly Married (Engaged to 5 years of marriage)
11:00 AM | 214A | Jeremiah & Alex Winship | Jeremiahwinship@gmail.com

Ladies Life Group
11:00 AM | 205B | Marcia Riggs | meriggs1129@gmail.com

Ladies Life Group
11:00 AM | 223A | Janice Bullard-Ward | janicebward@gmail.com

Men’s Life Group
11:00 AM | 219C | Dwight Riggs | driggs9496@aol.com

The Journey (16-week Christian Foundations Study) Resumes in October   
11:00 AM  |  218A  | Chris Newcomb | ckrmmb6@verizon.net

 


Sunday Night

Acts 29 Outreach
2:00 PM | 107B  | Dave Hoskins | sellhomes@aol.com

Parents with Teenagers
6:00 PM | 203B  | Keith & Lisa Nixon | Nixon.home@yahoo.com


Tuesday

Ladies Bible Study: Steadfast Love
9:15 AM  | 219A  | Shannon Webb | shannonwebb1@hotmail.com

Ladies Bible Study: Ruth by Kelly Minter REGISTER HERE
9:15 AM  |  Kelly Brown  |  Cb-kb@hotmail.com

Griefshare
6:30 PM  | 222A  | Janet Vanderford & Mary Bennett | janet.vanderford@riveroakchurch.org

Wilkinson Life Group
7:00 PM  |  2nd & 4th Tuesdays  |  108/109B  | Harry Wilkinson | harry_wilkinson@msn.com


Wednesday 

Proverbs 27:17 Ladies’ Faith & Fitness (Childcare with registration)
9:15 AM  |  Worship Center  |  Konomi Puffer  |  konomib@yahoo.com

Singles and Singles Again Life Group (Adult Ages 35-50)
6:00 PM  |  207B  |  Liz Devenney & Kevin Laughlin  |  lizdonnelly1969@gmail.com

Exploring Mark & Discovering Jesus
6:30 PM  |  107B  |  Pastor Dave Velloney | dave.velloney@riveroakchurch.org

Acts 29 – Evangelism Training
6:00 PM  |  223A  |  Dave Hoskins  |  sellhomes@aol.com

Grace Based Parenting
6:00 PM  |  218A/219A | Millers and Raifords | brownwrenacres@cox.net

Ladies Precepts: Exodus
6:30 PM  |  222A  |  Kathy Ward |  wardkata@hotmail.com

Ladies Precepts: Acts Part 1
6:00 PM  |  203B  |  Adele Holleman  |  adele.holleman@gmail.com

Ladies Bible Study: A Living Hope – 1 Peter
6:30 PM  |  214A  |  Dawn Spicer | dawn.spicer@riveroakchurch.org

Men’s Bible Study
6:30 PM  |  206B  |  Sean Stewart  |  ksstewart43@cox.net


Thursday

Singles Life Group (Ages 22-35)
6:30 PM  | 203B |  McCarthy & Fellows  |  rocsingleslifegroup@gmail.com

Single Women’s Life Group
6:30 PM  |  1st & 3rd  |  205B  |  Victoria Overton & Penny Ash  |  vmjoverton@gmail.com

Thursday Morning Ladies Bible Study
 9:00 AM  |  Worship Center  |  Susan Parker  |  Fsparker96@yahoo.com


Friday

Homeschool Life Group
1:00 PM | 2nd Fri. | 108/109 | Heather Harrington | Homeschoolmoms2016@gmail.com

 

 

CONTACT US

P: (757) 382-9500

F: (757) 382-9557

info@riveroakchurch.org

Service Times:
8:00AM, 9:30AM, 11:00AM
255 Great Bridge Blvd.,
Chesapeake, VA 23320