Sunday

The Preserve Couples Life Group
5:00 PM  |  Matt Elliott & Jessica Galassie  |  galassie@gmail.com

Great Bridge Area Life Group (Mid 30s – Late 60s)
5:30 PM  |  Bi-monthly  |  Tom Bielek  |  tgbielek@cox.net

Young Couples with Kids Life Group
6:00 PM  |  Bi-monthly  |  Tom & Theresa Bray  |  lawrence.bray@cox.net


Monday

Hickory Area Life Group
6:30 PM  |   Polaski  |  jenleemit@outlook.com

Bible Encounter Life Group (Greenbrier/South Norfolk Area)
7:00 PM  |  1st & 3rd  |  Harvey Simmons & Bob Bunch  |  hlsdws@verizon.net

Joy in the Mourning
Heather Harrington  |  thharrington@hotmail.com


Tuesday

Great Bridge Lunchtime Life Group
12:05 PM  |  1st & 3rd week | Panera in Great Bridge  |  Dave Hoskins  |  sellhomes@aol.com

Etheridge Manor Area Life Group
7:00 PM  |  2nd & 4th  |  Klawitter & Fulcher  |  eklawitter@verizon.net

River Walk & Greenbrier Area Life Group
7:00 PM | Dave Velloney  |  velloney@cox.net

Great Bridge Life Group (Singles and married young professionals)
6:30 PM  |  Joe King  |  royalepicurean@yahoo.com

Great Bridge Area Life Group (Co-ed Median Adults)
7:00 PM  |  Steven Fernheimer  |  steven.fernheimer@gmail.com

Young Couples Life Group
7:00 PM  |  Kyle Totty  |  kyle.totty@riveroakchurch.org 

Young Couples Hickory Life Group
7:00 PM  |  Caleb Wyman & Andrew Allerton  |  caleb.wyman@gmail.com

Women’s Life Group- Adorned (Register here)
6:00 PM | Debbie Conran | peacejoy1love@gmail.com

Great Bridge/Hickory Ladies Life Group: “Uninvited”
7:00 PM  |  Janice Bullard-Ward  |  janicebward@gmail.com


Wednesday

Ladies Life Group: Jesus: Experiencing His Touch” by Kay Arthur
1:15 PM  |  Polaski  |  jenleemit@outlook.com

Hickory Area Life Group 
7:00 PM  |  Jeff Benson  |  jfbenson11@gmail.com

College Age Ladies Life Group 
7:00 PM  | Meets at Hanbury Starbucks | Teresa Bray | lawrence.bray@cox.net


Thursday

Great Bridge East Area Life Group
7:00 PM  |  Michael Tacoronte  |  tacoronte@aol.com 

Young Couples Deep Creek Area Life Group
7:00 PM  |  McNamara & Huschilt  |  jjm0869@yahoo.com


Friday

Single Parents Life Group
6:30 PM  |  2nd & 4th  |  Bower  |  singleparents@riveroakchurch.org

Grassfield Area Life Group
7:00 PM  |  2x a month  |  Steve & Dena Todd | rocgrassfield@gmail.com

Deep Creek Area Life Group
7:00 PM  |  2x a month  |  Mason & Cerniway  |  findlisamason@gmail.com 

CONTACT US

P: (757) 382-9500

F: (757) 382-9557

info@riveroakchurch.org

Service Times:
8:00AM, 9:30AM, 11:00AM
255 Great Bridge Blvd.,
Chesapeake, VA 23320